Resident Evil 4 (Xbox One)

Posted on

I have always liked the Resident Evil games. I recently purchased this game and a few others in the Resident Evil series. This post is about Resident Evil 4. This is one of my favorite versions of this game to play (With Resident Evil 5 being #1).Resident Evil 4 - Gameplay Part #1 Clip 1 Screenshot 2016-11-21 00-55-26.png

I remember beating this game on the Xbox 360 but it will be fun again to go through this game again especially since they remade the game and it looks a lot better. I will be streaming this game and Resident Evil 5 and 6 as well.

Below is the first part of the game that I have gone through.

Follow our stream at the links below.
*Twitch TVhttp://www.twitch.tv/competition_sports

Leave a Reply

